Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates

Board Certified Pain Management & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Fort Worth, TX

89 total reviews

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Pain Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rayburn T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very efficient and friendly
William B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Really good Thank you
Roger D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very caring and informative !!
Mary L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent!!
Margie F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everybody very friendly and helpful.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff, and Dr. ABC we’re all very competent. I was encouraged about my situation, and am looking forward to reaching a healthy-back-goal!
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Kind of long wait, bit well worth it!
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. ABC is gets straight to the point. I just love her! Her bedside manner is amazing, her professionalism is outstanding and honestly, she's just an all around good doctor. I don't think I could have picked a better one on my own!
William B.
Submitted 08/27/21
First class. Dr ABC is informative and I feel like I’m in the right hands to relieve back pain, the neck is next.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Both Dr C and his nurse were compassionate and professional and treated me with respect.
Jewlz S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. ABC actually cares about her patients and listens to what you have to say. I am truly grateful for her expertise!
Dion P.
Submitted 08/23/21
It's awesome as always what more could I possibly say from miss Tori To Aaron from metronics Nurse I'm so sorry I don't remember her name to to doctor classen and finally I had to come in contact with Teresa can't ask for anything back
Daniel A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience Dr Classen is great he answered all my questions in a short time very pleased thank you
Marsha H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr ABC was very thorough She spent a lot of time answering my questions so I could make an informed decision.
Alan N.
Submitted 08/12/21
The visit was awesome from start to finish. All the staff was friendly and seemed very concerned for my well being. Great attitudes. Made the entire process pleasant…
Charles G.
Submitted 08/10/21
The staff were highly professional in all of their services to me. I commend them all.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. ABC was the most thoughtful and thorough pain mgt doc I have ever seen. She gathered all the info and evaluated, sending me to get testing right away. She was even interested to look into decade old medical records to investigate my condition on another level. She went over and beyond! I am greatly appreciative of her kindness and expertise!!!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr was very patient and explained everything and listened to my questions. She made it easy to talk with. Not in a hurry to leave like most Dr offices are. The staff was very nice which says alot about how the office runs. You felt comfortable and listened too.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/22/21
My appointment with Trinity Pain Clinic was done with care and compassion. Everyone did an outstanding job. Dr Classen explained everything in detail and will help me with this pain. I was very pleased with all the staff and the care they showed.
Mark P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Had a great first appointment. Dr Classen went over my MRI and had a good treatment plan. He explained everything well so I could understand it. Looking forward to his treatments and getting rid of my back issues.