Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates

Board Certified Pain Management & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Fort Worth, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Pain Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Classen and his staff are amazingly friendly and I feel confident I am getting the best treatment for my issues. Thank you!!!
Rayburn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very efficient and friendly
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Really good Thank you
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very caring and informative !!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent!!
Margie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everybody very friendly and helpful.
Rebecca F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff, and Dr. ABC we’re all very competent. I was encouraged about my situation, and am looking forward to reaching a healthy-back-goal!
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Kind of long wait, bit well worth it!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. ABC is gets straight to the point. I just love her! Her bedside manner is amazing, her professionalism is outstanding and honestly, she's just an all around good doctor. I don't think I could have picked a better one on my own!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
First class. Dr ABC is informative and I feel like I’m in the right hands to relieve back pain, the neck is next.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Both Dr C and his nurse were compassionate and professional and treated me with respect.
Jewlz S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. ABC actually cares about her patients and listens to what you have to say. I am truly grateful for her expertise!
Dion P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
It's awesome as always what more could I possibly say from miss Tori To Aaron from metronics Nurse I'm so sorry I don't remember her name to to doctor classen and finally I had to come in contact with Teresa can't ask for anything back
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience Dr Classen is great he answered all my questions in a short time very pleased thank you
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr ABC was very thorough She spent a lot of time answering my questions so I could make an informed decision.
Alan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The visit was awesome from start to finish. All the staff was friendly and seemed very concerned for my well being. Great attitudes. Made the entire process pleasant…
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
The staff were highly professional in all of their services to me. I commend them all.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. ABC was the most thoughtful and thorough pain mgt doc I have ever seen. She gathered all the info and evaluated, sending me to get testing right away. She was even interested to look into decade old medical records to investigate my condition on another level. She went over and beyond! I am greatly appreciative of her kindness and expertise!!!
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr was very patient and explained everything and listened to my questions. She made it easy to talk with. Not in a hurry to leave like most Dr offices are. The staff was very nice which says alot about how the office runs. You felt comfortable and listened too.
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
My appointment with Trinity Pain Clinic was done with care and compassion. Everyone did an outstanding job. Dr Classen explained everything in detail and will help me with this pain. I was very pleased with all the staff and the care they showed.