Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates

Board Certified Pain Management & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Fort Worth, TX

29 total reviews

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Pain Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Classen is the best and highly recommend him as he is good at what he does. Sharon Edwards
Gerald G.
Submitted 12/14/20
I'm very impressed what's her attentiveness with her advice I'm coming along slowly but surely she helped me to understand my condition and I must be patient because it takes time to heal I'm glad I found her I still have pain but not as excruciating with her help I'm in the position to start rehabbing myself and getting my body back in condition do I know it's going to take some time but I truly appreciate her concern
Ajak H.
Submitted 11/20/20
they all professional and friendly
Danny C.
Submitted 11/19/20
If you need a pain Doctor go to Trinity Pain Medicine, they are great
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Always a pleasure to visit this medical facility. Dr. Classen and staff are highly professional, polite and caring. Nurse Nicole went above and beyond to make me feel at ease and explain each step of the process required to prepare me for the upcoming procedure. Dr. Classen gave a thorough examination and explanation, leaving me free from worry. Love this medical facility!
Gerald G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Feel cared
Celsey H.
Submitted 11/03/20
I have had the best experience! I didn’t believe taking me off most of my meds would make me feel better but I gave it a shot and I feel so much better! I had pin point injections today and feel so much better and she walked me through everything and made sure I understood everything before and as she went!
Barbara J.
Submitted 10/31/20
Was well informed about my needs for care.thank you
Robert E.
Submitted 10/21/20
It is always such a pleasant experience going to Dr. Ashley Bailey-Classen's office, even going there in pain. She continues to work with me to help me function more normally and in less pain. I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone needing pain relief.
Joann A.
Submitted 10/18/20
All staff wonderful
Mary B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Listens, gives the patient a chance to express their feelings and ask their questions.
Teresa R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Know my health issues and has plans of actions to help me.
Debera B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Classen has worked non stop to find pain relief for my back. I have a pain pump that has given me back my life. I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me.
Wanda H.
Submitted 09/25/20
No complaints. Wait time was short
Betty W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Doctor is very caring, compassionate and listens
Joann A.
Submitted 09/17/20
All staff friendly and all aspects of the procedure is explained in advance. Always on schedule, love the simplicity of the experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend Dr. Ashley-Bailey Classen, very professional and thorough in her recommendations to help with the pain. 5 stars!
Donna B.
Submitted 09/16/20
First time to see Dr. Bailey Classen. She is very through and listened to my concerns. Staff very pleasant.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/14/20
good
Crisanta P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Staff, nurses and doctor are always very friendly and accommodating. Doctor does not rush and answers all questions you might have.
Julie L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Classen and his staff are very caring and he truly listens! Im a complicated patient and where I had doctors in the past basically say they don't know what else to do for me, Dr Classen hasn't given up. I can't recommend Trinity Pain Management enough!!