Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates

Board Certified Pain Management & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Fort Worth, TX

21 total reviews

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Pain Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert E.
Submitted 10/21/20
It is always such a pleasant experience going to Dr. Ashley Bailey-Classen's office, even going there in pain. She continues to work with me to help me function more normally and in less pain. I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone needing pain relief.
Joann A.
Submitted 10/18/20
All staff wonderful
Mary B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Listens, gives the patient a chance to express their feelings and ask their questions.
Teresa R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Know my health issues and has plans of actions to help me.
Debera B.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Classen has worked non stop to find pain relief for my back. I have a pain pump that has given me back my life. I am so grateful to him and his staff for everything they have done for me.
Wanda H.
Submitted 09/25/20
No complaints. Wait time was short
Betty W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Doctor is very caring, compassionate and listens
Joann A.
Submitted 09/17/20
All staff friendly and all aspects of the procedure is explained in advance. Always on schedule, love the simplicity of the experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend Dr. Ashley-Bailey Classen, very professional and thorough in her recommendations to help with the pain. 5 stars!
Donna B.
Submitted 09/16/20
First time to see Dr. Bailey Classen. She is very through and listened to my concerns. Staff very pleasant.
Richard M.
Submitted 09/14/20
good
Crisanta P.
Submitted 09/10/20
Staff, nurses and doctor are always very friendly and accommodating. Doctor does not rush and answers all questions you might have.
Julie L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Classen and his staff are very caring and he truly listens! Im a complicated patient and where I had doctors in the past basically say they don't know what else to do for me, Dr Classen hasn't given up. I can't recommend Trinity Pain Management enough!!
Sharon T.
Submitted 08/26/20
Pleasant, Dr. Classen was Very Attentive and educated me to his findings. He explained how he would proceed with test and treatment schedule.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 08/26/20
This Dr. knows her stuff. She know right where Ur pain is coming from.She manipulates the area & pinpoints the pain. She takes great care of her patients. She explains everything thoroughly. She answers Ur questions. She has excellent bedside manners. I feel soooo much better, since she started treating me.
Stacia W.
Submitted 08/24/20
She is just so understanding and listens to what you are telling her. She is an amazing Dr
Charles C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Awesome
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/10/20
I went in with several issues, Migraines and Back problems. Dr. Classen is such a awesome caring doctor. His whole staff are top notch people. I would recommend anyone to come her. Thank you so much Dr. Classen and all Staff.
Mustafa M.
Submitted 05/26/20
I’ve been sick for a while I have been dealing with pain for the past 10 years it is always so difficult to be a new patient, not this time Dr. Ashly it’s like she knew exactly what I was thinking she knew exactly what I wanted she made me so comfortable I am so blessed that I crossed paths with the doctor like her , can’t wait to see her again
John K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Ashley Bailey-Classen recently performed a Lumbar Sympathetic Block on me. I was very pleased and comforted that the Dr. took the time and effort to explain in detail what she was going to do, the nerves to be targeted and why she was going to do this. The Dr. took as much time as I needed and answered all my questions. The medical team that prepped me, nurses, staff and the anesthesiologist are all first rate professionals. I had the best of care. After the procedure Dr. Ashley Bailey-Classen provided me detailed information of what to expect with the pain I had been experiencing. I am so very pleased with the care and treatment provided by Trinity Pain Medicine Associated and Dr. Ashley Bailey-Classen.
John K.
Submitted 10/30/19
1 yr. after failed lumbar fusion surgery resulting in a partial spinal cord injury I was experiencing extreme nerve pain in my leg and foot. My initial consultation with Dr. Classen was one of the most thorough and comprehensive exams I have ever experienced in my life. Dr. Classen and his nurse Trisha no only took my medical history, current medication and conducted a physical exam but also reviewed MRI and CT scan reports that I provided and noted and discussed specifics from those reports. My confidence level in Dr. Classen and his staff at Trinity Pain Medicine Associates is second to none. I had 100% confidence in Dr. Classen's diagnosis and his recommended procedure moving forward with my treatment.