Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates

Board Certified Pain Management & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Fort Worth, TX

89 total reviews

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Pain Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful. Capable and friendly staff.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 01/06/22
We are so impressed with the patient care the doctor and her staff have! They listen well, and don’t interrupt; they are thorough; they have deep connections with other doctors and surgeons and work above and beyond the normal routes to get you an appointment with them if needed.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 12/22/21
So far so good. He had great bed side matters. His nurse was very nice. The blood technician was not friendly at all. But everyone else was amazing
Pam R.
Submitted 12/22/21
My experience was good and I am very thankful for a doctor who is going to diagnose and treat my pain.
James M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great people, courteous and top notch.
Robert E.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr. Classen always works with me to find the best solutions for my pain. Thank you!
James A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Follow up to my procedure. On time with friendly staff. Pain free after their help.
Taylor C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great practice with even better staff. They truly want to improve your quality of life. 12/10 recommend!
Gwen B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Ashley is wonderful she explains everything in great detail and I would recommend her to anyone. Everyone there in the Ft Worth office are all so nice and very friendly.
Lance B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Always outstanding care and Dr. Classen is always cheerful and listens to my questions Then works to find the answers and offer options that keep me doing what I like to do and is always available for a call back with questions The staff is always nice and cheerful working efficiently and professionally to help me. Five Stars always
Roshelli C.
Submitted 11/24/21
All staff is very nice. Make me feel like my house.All procedures were explained in simple vocabulary easy for me to understand my conditions and better treatments option.
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/22/21
It was fantastic meeting Dr.Ashley Klausen.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Classen, is the best pain doctor. He understands about pain. I won't let any other pain doctor touch my back. Office staff is very friendly and efficient.
Nell R.
Submitted 11/15/21
Absolutely amazing visit. Dr. Classen is fabulous and all the staff are very kind and helpful. I wish I'd found them years ago!
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/02/21
I came in because my neurostimulator patient controller wasn't working. After a short discussion, it was decided that a new battery would have to be put in. After talking with the representative later I am very pleased with the abilities of battery
Matthew B.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great people, great care, I got my life back to finish my bucket list.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/17/21
I appreciate Dr Classen getting me in quickly after a painful fall. And recommending what to do at home to speed healing. He also gave me a follow up call. I appreciate that he truly cares for his patients.
Bettijo D.
Submitted 10/05/21
A quick and easy check in! A very short wait time in the lobby and then into a room! The doctor was in to see me immediately. We discussed my reason for the visit - and I was quickly on my way! A seamless visit. 5 Star
Mark P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience and my back keeps improving.
Bobbi P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Classen and his staff are amazingly friendly and I feel confident I am getting the best treatment for my issues. Thank you!!!