Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates

Board Certified Pain Management & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Fort Worth, TX & Dallas, TX

53 total reviews

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Pain Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. ABC was the most thoughtful and thorough pain mgt doc I have ever seen. She gathered all the info and evaluated, sending me to get testing right away. She was even interested to look into decade old medical records to investigate my condition on another level. She went over and beyond! I am greatly appreciative of her kindness and expertise!!!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr was very patient and explained everything and listened to my questions. She made it easy to talk with. Not in a hurry to leave like most Dr offices are. The staff was very nice which says alot about how the office runs. You felt comfortable and listened too.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/22/21
My appointment with Trinity Pain Clinic was done with care and compassion. Everyone did an outstanding job. Dr Classen explained everything in detail and will help me with this pain. I was very pleased with all the staff and the care they showed.
Mark P.
Submitted 07/22/21
Had a great first appointment. Dr Classen went over my MRI and had a good treatment plan. He explained everything well so I could understand it. Looking forward to his treatments and getting rid of my back issues.
Aninel V.
Submitted 07/15/21
When I arrived the lady at the front desk wasn’t pleasant or helpful at all, I was ready to cancel my appointment after dealing with her, after I called my doctor and got things figured out I went back with a nurse who was very pleasant and patient she made me feel a lot better. Spoke with the doctor and she was wonderful!
Francisco P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. was very professional & friendly. She answered my questions and assured me that she would do her best to get me the right treatment.
Martha S.
Submitted 07/08/21
I give an A + for my experience @ Trinty Pain Medicine. Everyone was great. Only one problem! The paperwork should’ve been mailed to me!
Secundino M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone was so nice
Robert N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Spent two and a half hours at your office. Time at your office would be reduced.
Sally S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Ashley was very understanding about my problems and seems to know exactly what to do. We shall see in my future appointments. But everyone seems very nice. The lab person even got my vein on her first try and that is super great because I have awful veins. Thanks
Nilda T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Baily, she is amazing, she takes care of me very well. She explains everything throughout the experience. I would recommend her always.
Suzy M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Really trust the Dr. He has really helped me. His staff if Great also.
Robert E.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Classen is so caring and professional. Thank you for always having a positive experience in his care.
Ryan J.
Submitted 05/27/21
All the staff at Trinity Pain Medicine Associates are very friendly, courteous, and helpful! Five stars for a class a staff!. Dr. ABC is wonderful and very knowledgeable in her field. She really wants to help me live as pain free as possible. Thanks, Ryan
Janice S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly and efficient.
Claudanna S.
Submitted 05/08/21
I have hope for the first time, in gaining power over the PAIN! Dr.Classen and his staff are very friendly and helpful and answered my questions. Awesome practice!
Maryellen J.
Submitted 05/04/21
My experience with Trinity Pain Management has always been above expectations. Dr. Classen is so caring. My back is so much better and my life is now so much better.
Joy F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Classen came into the exam room and sat right next to me like we were having a normal visit from a friend. He went over results from another doctor and answered all my questions. Dr Classen has a manner that makes you feel that he knows everything about you each time you see him.
Ricky M.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was happy with the time the doctor spent with me explaining the process of her treatment plan she made out for me.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr ABC is absolutely amazing and the staff at the clinic are great.