Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates

Board Certified Pain Management & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Fort Worth, TX

38 total reviews

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Pain Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudanna S.
Submitted 05/08/21
I have hope for the first time, in gaining power over the PAIN! Dr.Classen and his staff are very friendly and helpful and answered my questions. Awesome practice!
Maryellen J.
Submitted 05/04/21
My experience with Trinity Pain Management has always been above expectations. Dr. Classen is so caring. My back is so much better and my life is now so much better.
Joy F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Classen came into the exam room and sat right next to me like we were having a normal visit from a friend. He went over results from another doctor and answered all my questions. Dr Classen has a manner that makes you feel that he knows everything about you each time you see him.
Ricky M.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was happy with the time the doctor spent with me explaining the process of her treatment plan she made out for me.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr ABC is absolutely amazing and the staff at the clinic are great.
Mustafa M.
Submitted 03/02/21
As usual it was a pleasure seeing doctor Ashley Bailey
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/25/21
I had my first appointment today, and felt very comforted by Dr. Ashley. He is a very kind, patient Dr. I honestly don’t know of another dr that has shaken my hand (pre or post COVID), yet he did! He took his time, allowed me to ask questions, gave me detailed answers. He is the first doctor to finally make me feel heard. I can’t count the amount of times I have felt dismissed unbeliever, called a hypochondriac by one doctor, another implied I may have a pain med addiction. Dr. Classen would feel certain areas and tell me I’m probably feeling a specific pain, and every time he was dead on correct. I’m very excited to see what the next few appointments will do. Now I will say that while his staff is all very friendly, there were a few things that I felt sketchy about. The furniture has a very 80’s vibe (purple/pink suede like couches).. I know it’s a little silly, but that’s the first impression. Also the nurse several times would ask me questions in first person rather than second person.. example “What pain are we feeling? how long have we been feeling that”. It made me feel like I was being spoken to like a child. I also would say the pain that I was experience, and felt like different answers were being put down, because she would sort of talk out loud while typing the answers.. I would have to say, “ well yes, that hurts, but so does..”. I also didn’t like that as soon as you are called back, you sit in a chair directly behind the ladies at the front desk, so patients can hear you, and you are asked why you came today and blood pressure is taken.. I feel that we should not have to give that information in the presence of the staff that are not our nurses/doctors, but esp. where patients can hear potential embarrassing conversations.. But overall the staff and esp. Doctor Classen were very kind and patient!
Mark C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Awesome and very friendly.
Juan T.
Submitted 01/27/21
Worth the trip!!
Sharon E.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Classen is the best and highly recommend him as he is good at what he does. Sharon Edwards
Gerald G.
Submitted 12/14/20
I'm very impressed what's her attentiveness with her advice I'm coming along slowly but surely she helped me to understand my condition and I must be patient because it takes time to heal I'm glad I found her I still have pain but not as excruciating with her help I'm in the position to start rehabbing myself and getting my body back in condition do I know it's going to take some time but I truly appreciate her concern
Ajak H.
Submitted 11/20/20
they all professional and friendly
Danny C.
Submitted 11/19/20
If you need a pain Doctor go to Trinity Pain Medicine, they are great
Sandra H.
Submitted 11/12/20
Always a pleasure to visit this medical facility. Dr. Classen and staff are highly professional, polite and caring. Nurse Nicole went above and beyond to make me feel at ease and explain each step of the process required to prepare me for the upcoming procedure. Dr. Classen gave a thorough examination and explanation, leaving me free from worry. Love this medical facility!
Gerald G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Feel cared
Celsey H.
Submitted 11/03/20
I have had the best experience! I didn’t believe taking me off most of my meds would make me feel better but I gave it a shot and I feel so much better! I had pin point injections today and feel so much better and she walked me through everything and made sure I understood everything before and as she went!
Barbara J.
Submitted 10/31/20
Was well informed about my needs for care.thank you
Robert E.
Submitted 10/21/20
It is always such a pleasant experience going to Dr. Ashley Bailey-Classen's office, even going there in pain. She continues to work with me to help me function more normally and in less pain. I highly recommend her and her staff to anyone needing pain relief.
Joann A.
Submitted 10/18/20
All staff wonderful
Mary B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Listens, gives the patient a chance to express their feelings and ask their questions.