Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates

Board Certified Pain Management & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Fort Worth, TX & Dallas, TX

73 total reviews

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Pain Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 10/17/21
I appreciate Dr Classen getting me in quickly after a painful fall. And recommending what to do at home to speed healing. He also gave me a follow up call. I appreciate that he truly cares for his patients.
Bettijo D.
Submitted 10/05/21
A quick and easy check in! A very short wait time in the lobby and then into a room! The doctor was in to see me immediately. We discussed my reason for the visit - and I was quickly on my way! A seamless visit. 5 Star
Mark P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Great experience and my back keeps improving.
Bobbi P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Classen and his staff are amazingly friendly and I feel confident I am getting the best treatment for my issues. Thank you!!!
Rayburn T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very efficient and friendly
William B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Really good Thank you
Roger D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very caring and informative !!
Mary L.
Submitted 09/14/21
Excellent!!
Margie F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everybody very friendly and helpful.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Staff, and Dr. ABC we’re all very competent. I was encouraged about my situation, and am looking forward to reaching a healthy-back-goal!
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Kind of long wait, bit well worth it!
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. ABC is gets straight to the point. I just love her! Her bedside manner is amazing, her professionalism is outstanding and honestly, she's just an all around good doctor. I don't think I could have picked a better one on my own!
William B.
Submitted 08/27/21
First class. Dr ABC is informative and I feel like I’m in the right hands to relieve back pain, the neck is next.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Both Dr C and his nurse were compassionate and professional and treated me with respect.
Jewlz S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. ABC actually cares about her patients and listens to what you have to say. I am truly grateful for her expertise!
Dion P.
Submitted 08/23/21
It's awesome as always what more could I possibly say from miss Tori To Aaron from metronics Nurse I'm so sorry I don't remember her name to to doctor classen and finally I had to come in contact with Teresa can't ask for anything back
Daniel A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great experience Dr Classen is great he answered all my questions in a short time very pleased thank you
Marsha H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr ABC was very thorough She spent a lot of time answering my questions so I could make an informed decision.
Alan N.
Submitted 08/12/21
The visit was awesome from start to finish. All the staff was friendly and seemed very concerned for my well being. Great attitudes. Made the entire process pleasant…
Charles G.
Submitted 08/10/21
The staff were highly professional in all of their services to me. I commend them all.