Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates

Board Certified Pain Management & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Fort Worth, TX

89 total reviews

Trinity Pain Medicine Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Trinity Pain Medicine Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aninel V.
Submitted 07/15/21
When I arrived the lady at the front desk wasn’t pleasant or helpful at all, I was ready to cancel my appointment after dealing with her, after I called my doctor and got things figured out I went back with a nurse who was very pleasant and patient she made me feel a lot better. Spoke with the doctor and she was wonderful!
Francisco P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. was very professional & friendly. She answered my questions and assured me that she would do her best to get me the right treatment.
Martha S.
Submitted 07/08/21
I give an A + for my experience @ Trinty Pain Medicine. Everyone was great. Only one problem! The paperwork should’ve been mailed to me!
Secundino M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone was so nice
Robert N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Spent two and a half hours at your office. Time at your office would be reduced.
Sally S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Ashley was very understanding about my problems and seems to know exactly what to do. We shall see in my future appointments. But everyone seems very nice. The lab person even got my vein on her first try and that is super great because I have awful veins. Thanks
Nilda T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Baily, she is amazing, she takes care of me very well. She explains everything throughout the experience. I would recommend her always.
Suzy M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Really trust the Dr. He has really helped me. His staff if Great also.
Robert E.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Classen is so caring and professional. Thank you for always having a positive experience in his care.
Ryan J.
Submitted 05/27/21
All the staff at Trinity Pain Medicine Associates are very friendly, courteous, and helpful! Five stars for a class a staff!. Dr. ABC is wonderful and very knowledgeable in her field. She really wants to help me live as pain free as possible. Thanks, Ryan
Janice S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Friendly and efficient.
Claudanna S.
Submitted 05/08/21
I have hope for the first time, in gaining power over the PAIN! Dr.Classen and his staff are very friendly and helpful and answered my questions. Awesome practice!
Maryellen J.
Submitted 05/04/21
My experience with Trinity Pain Management has always been above expectations. Dr. Classen is so caring. My back is so much better and my life is now so much better.
Joy F.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr Classen came into the exam room and sat right next to me like we were having a normal visit from a friend. He went over results from another doctor and answered all my questions. Dr Classen has a manner that makes you feel that he knows everything about you each time you see him.
Ricky M.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was happy with the time the doctor spent with me explaining the process of her treatment plan she made out for me.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr ABC is absolutely amazing and the staff at the clinic are great.
Mustafa M.
Submitted 03/02/21
As usual it was a pleasure seeing doctor Ashley Bailey
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/25/21
I had my first appointment today, and felt very comforted by Dr. Ashley. He is a very kind, patient Dr. I honestly don’t know of another dr that has shaken my hand (pre or post COVID), yet he did! He took his time, allowed me to ask questions, gave me detailed answers. He is the first doctor to finally make me feel heard. I can’t count the amount of times I have felt dismissed unbeliever, called a hypochondriac by one doctor, another implied I may have a pain med addiction. Dr. Classen would feel certain areas and tell me I’m probably feeling a specific pain, and every time he was dead on correct. I’m very excited to see what the next few appointments will do. Now I will say that while his staff is all very friendly, there were a few things that I felt sketchy about. The furniture has a very 80’s vibe (purple/pink suede like couches).. I know it’s a little silly, but that’s the first impression. Also the nurse several times would ask me questions in first person rather than second person.. example “What pain are we feeling? how long have we been feeling that”. It made me feel like I was being spoken to like a child. I also would say the pain that I was experience, and felt like different answers were being put down, because she would sort of talk out loud while typing the answers.. I would have to say, “ well yes, that hurts, but so does..”. I also didn’t like that as soon as you are called back, you sit in a chair directly behind the ladies at the front desk, so patients can hear you, and you are asked why you came today and blood pressure is taken.. I feel that we should not have to give that information in the presence of the staff that are not our nurses/doctors, but esp. where patients can hear potential embarrassing conversations.. But overall the staff and esp. Doctor Classen were very kind and patient!
Mark C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Awesome and very friendly.
Juan T.
Submitted 01/27/21
Worth the trip!!